RVT Handelsges. mbH
Halsbrücker Str. 31b
09599 Freiberg

fon: +49(0)3731.79828-0
fax: +49(0)3731.79828-30
mail: kontakt@rvth-mbh.de

Mathias Gehmlich

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-13
mobil: +49(0)174-396 37 62
mail: mathias.gehmlich@rvth-mbh.de


Clara Baumbach

fon:+49(0)3731-79828-22
mail: clara.baumbach@rvth-mbh.de

 


Ulrike Sambale

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-11
mail: ulrike.sambale@rvth-mbh.de

 


Dorit Berger

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-18
mail: dorit.berger@rvth-mbh.de

 


Franziska Mann

phone: +49(0)3731-79828-12
mail: franziska.mann@rvth-mbh.de

 


Team III (mezinárodní zákazníci)

Mathias Gehmlich

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-13
mail: mathias.gehmlich@rvth-mbh.de

 


Team II (PSČ 09, 04-08, 34-37, 54, 55, 60-99)

Dirk Cords

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-17
mail: dirk.cords@rvth-mbh.de

 

Celine Bohlinger

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-15
mail: celine.bohlinger@rvth-mbh.de

 

Tim Grecksch

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-20
mail: tim.grecksch@rvth-mbh.de

 


Team I (PSČ 09, 01-03, 10-33, 38-53, 56-59)

Bernd Heinrich

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-14
mail: bernd.heinrich@rvth-mbh.de

 

Mandy Schröder

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-16
mail: mandy.schroeder@rvth-mbh.de

 

Angela Kapitein

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-21
mail: angela.kapitein@rvth-mbh.de

 


Tobias Urz

fon: +49(0)3731-79828-19
mail: tobias.urz@rvth-mbh.de